Coaches’ Directory

Teams & Contact

Use the directory below to find your team, coach and their contact information.

StateTeam NameHead CoachEmail
Texas AcademyTexas Bombers Gold 18U (Smith)Scott Smithscott@bombersfastpitch.net
Texas AcademyTexas Bombers Gold National 18u (Burgess) JJames Burgessjamesburgess02@gmail.com
Texas AcademyTexas Bombers Gold American 18u (McCorkle)David McCorklecoachmccorkle@yahoo.com
Texas AcademyTexas Bombers Gold 16U (Carpenter)John Carpenterjandjcarpenter@sbcglobal.net
Texas AcademyTexas Bombers Gold National-PetersChuck Peterscoachpeters16@gmail.com
Texas AcademyTexas Bombers Gold 14U (Malpass)Kristi Malpassmalpasskl@yahoo.com
Texas AcademyTexas Bombers Gold National 14u  (Rodriguez)Nate Rodriguezcoachnate.stx@gmail.com
Texas AcademyTexas Bombers National Futures (Rogers)Jessica Rogers jrog029@gmail.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 18 Gold National-BlevinsJamie Blevinsjames.blevins@animalsupply.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 18U -ArellanesOctavio Arellanescoachostx@gmail.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 18 Gold - BryantThad Bryantthadbryant23@gmail.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 18u-SaenzJoe Saenzsaenzjoe79@yahoo.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 16 Gold-Rodriguez-HerreraGilbert Herreragibbyh23@icloud.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 14U - CartegenaColin Cartegenaccarta3g@gmail.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 14 Gold-Rodriguez-VillarealTori Villarealjose.flores4@satx.rr.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 14u-RoblesKris Roblesdjkrobles@icloud.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 12u-DevineMichael Devinesaureus123@yahoo.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 12u ApaezMatt Apaezmmapaez@gmail.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 12U - MartinezSteven Martinezsccmartinez@yahoo.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 12u-TorresAnthony Torrestxbomberstorres@gmail.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 10u-Garza- EverettJessica Everettpaulie8121@icloud.com
Texas STXTexas Bombers STX 10u-ZapataJaun Zapatajzap23@gmail.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 18u-GonzalezDavid Gonzaleziggonzalezhtx@gmail.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 18u-JacobyMatt Prasifka
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 18u-DeesBo Deesbo.dees@yahoo.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 18u-ElizarrarasJamie ElizarrarasJelizarras1986@aol.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 16u-JacobyKelli JacobyTxaces57@gmail.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 16U Gold (Melton)Rob Mooneyham rmooneyham73@gmail.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 16u-JonesChad Jonesjones3759@yahoo.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 14 Gold-GonzalesBianca Gonzalesbianca.4ariel@gmail.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 14u-DavisRaul Marilotexasbombershtx07@gmail.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 14u-Cervantez JJ Cervantezjcervantez80@hotmail.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 14 Gold-Jacoby
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 09-FarmerBobby FarmerBobby.farmer@hb-farmer.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 10u RamirezChris Ramirezc.ramirez009@yahoo.com
Texas HTXTexas Bombers HTX 8u-GarciaJoe Garciashfd77587@yahoo.com
Texas CTXTexas Bombers CTX 16 Gold-KreisDavid Kreisdavidkreis@embarqmail.com
Texas CTXTexas Bombers CTX 16 Gold Hybrid-BerryhillBrett Berryhillclearperspectivecoaching@yahoo.com
Texas CTXTexas Bombers CTX 16-YoungBrad Young
Texas CTXTexas Bombers CTX 14u-SebekMatt Sebekattsebek1303@gmail.com
Texas CTXTexas Bombers CTX 12u-Madsen Robby Madsenrmadsen@lcrcontractors.com
Texas CTXTexas Bombers CTX 14U-KirkupRich Kirkupaustintxsoftball@gmail.com
Texas CTXTexas Bombers CTX 12u-SundayMichael Sundaymsunday89@yahoo.com
Texas CTXTexas Bombers CTX 8u-HarrisJames Harristexmedicjt@yahoo.com
Texas CTXTexas Bombers CTX 10u-Chagoya Jason Chagoyajchagoya72@yahoo.com
Texas CTX-BrownwoodTexas Bombers CTX 8u-ShefieldAmanda Shefieldambweasel45@gmail.com
Texas CTX-BrownwoodTexas Bombers CTX 10u-SheffieldAmanda Shefieldambweasel45@gmail.com
Texas CTX-BrownwoodTexas Bombers CTX 12u-SheffieldDavid ShefieldDSheffield@cnb-brownwood.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 18 Gold-EllisonMax Ellisonmax.ellyson@gmail.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 16 Gold-OwensBarrett Owensbarrett@owcustom.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers DFW 18u-VasquezRaymond Vasqueza.j.autobody@att.net
Texas NTXTexas Bombers DFW 16u DrenningJason Drenningjadrenni@gwmail.gwu.edu
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 16u RamirezRodolfo Ramirez rudyramirez33@yahoo.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 16u RiveraBilly Riverabillyjrivera@gmail.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 14 Gold-DudleyJason Dudleybombercoachd@gmail.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 14u-JonesChad Jones
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 14u OtisKen Otisken_otis@hotmail.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers 14u-ParrishMichael Parrishmichael.parrish2123@gmail.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 14u-SanchezSophia Sanchezefrain.sophia@gmail.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 14u-HarringtonRyan Harrintonharrington.ryanb@gmail.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 12u AndersonSara Andersonscanderson80@gmail.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX 10u-SherrinMarc Sherrinmarc@steadfastfunding.com
Texas NTXTexas Bombers NTX West-RobbinsonJessica West-Robbisonjewestr@gmail.com
Texas WTXTexas Bombers WTX 07-BakerMike Bakermikebaker1966@gmail.com
Texas ETXTexas Bombers ETX 12u - DennardClint Dennardcdennard114@gmail.com
ArkansasArkansas Bombers 14U - Qualls Glen Qualls reagancaram@hotmail.com
ArkansasArkansas Bombers 09-JamesKevin Jameshogsncards@gmail.com
ArizonaArizona Bombers 16U - Tim WilliamsTim Williams
ArizonaArizona Bombers 14U - Bruce WilliamsBruce Williams
ArizonaArizona Bombers 14u- LopezKenny Lopezbombers05az@gmail.com
ArizonaArizona Bombers 14u-BellShawn Bellshbell@pvlearners.net
ArizonaArizonaBombers 12u-GonzalezChuck Gonzalesazbombers12u20@gmail.com
ArizonaArizona Bombers 14u-MitchellRyan Mitchellrsmitchell1985@gmail.com
ColoroadoColorado Bombers 18 Gold-DunningJeff Dunningjdunning@codiamonds.com
ColoroadoColorado Bombers 14A RobbersonTroy Robbersontroyr.bball@gmail.com
ColoroadoColorado Bombers Light
ColoroadoColorado Bombers 18 gold
ColoroadoColorado Bombers March 14u
ColoroadoColorado Bombers 12u Black
FloridaFlorida Bombers HopwoodAngela Hopwoodamhopwood4@yahoo.com
IllinoisIllinois Bombers-SeipRodney Seiprseip21@yahoo.com
IndianaIndiana Bombers 14 Gold-PoeckChad Poeckinbomberspoeck@gmail.com
IndianaIndiana Bombers 07-KeownJimmy Keownjimmy.keown31@gmail.com
IndianaIndiana Bombers 06-WidmarJason WidmarWidmarJP@Welchpkg.com
LouisianaLouisiana Bombers 16U - AlbertChris Albertlouisianapride16u@yahoo.com
LouisianaLouisiana Bombers 07 WilmoreThomas Wilmorelouisianabombers07@yahoo.com
LouisianaLouisiana Bombers 12u-RoachNick Roachnbroach28@gmail.com
LouisianaLouisiana Bombers 18u-WainwrightDavid Wainwrightdavid.wainwright74@yahoo.com
LouisianaLouisiana Bombers 14u-SavantChris Savantchris.savant@icloud.com
Louisianalouisiana Bombers 14u SmithKatie Smithkatiesmith95@yahoo.com
Kansas CityKC Bombers 14u-AdkinsJames Adkinsbomberskc18u@gmail.com
Kansas CityKC Bombers 07-DavisBasil Davisdvstr3@gmail.com
Kansas CityKC Bombers 16u-HarmsJerry HarmsJerry.Harms@geappliances.com
MissouriMissouri Bombers 16U - RothBill Rothmobombers03@gmail.com
MissouriMissouri Bombers 18u GrobeShannon Grobemobombers04@gmail.com
MissouriMissouri Bombers 16u-PruettMatt Pruettmobombers06@gmail.com
MissouriMissouri Bombers 14u-ThomasFrank Thomasmobombers08@gmail.com
MissouriMissouri Bombers 05 Premier-VeselskeMatt Veselkemobombers05@gmail.com
MissouriMissouri Bombers 07-BransonBen Bransonmobombers07@gmail.com
MissouriMissouri Bombers 09-GreniaBrain Greniamobombers09@gmail.com
MissouriMissouri Bombers 10-StrangeJeff Strangemobombers2010@gmail.com
OklahomaOklahoma 14U-ComptonKyle Comptonoklahomabombersfastpitch07@gmail.com
OklahomaOklahoma 12U-MillerKelli Millerclark
OklahomaNE Oklahoma Bombers 16U-KinseyAustin Kinsey
OklahomaOklahoma Bombers 18U -ScantlenBrandon Scantlenscantlen4@hotmail.com
OklahomaOklahoma Bombers 16U - WaltonbaughJaime Waltenbaoghokbombers14u@gmail.com
OklahomaOklahoma Bombers 16U - BasquezSteve Basquez
OklahomaOklahoma Bombers 14U-HamiltonGreg Hamilton
OklahomaOklahoma Bombers 14U - WaltonbaughJamie Waltenbaughokbombers14u@gmail.com
OklahomaOklahoma Bombers 12U - KingCasey King
OklahomaOklahoma Bombers 12U-QuayQuay Matheny
OklahomaOklahoma Bombers 05 Gold-Tolbert
OklahomaOklahoma Bombers 08-BaileyScott Bailey
OklahomaOklahoma Bombers 2011-McCulloughMissy McCullough
MississippiMississippi Bombers Gold 18U - KnightTony Knighttknight33@yahoo.com
MississippiMississippi Bombers Gold 14UTianna Castillo
MississippiMississippi Bombers 14UDarren Stafford
Minnesota Minnesota Bombers 12uChris Lyons
Minnesota Minnesota Bombers 12 NationalMegan Thurowthurowtheball@gmail.com
Minnesota Minnesota Bombers 16 goldCliff Yandle
Minnesota Minnesota Bombers 14 goldJess Hall
Minnesota Minnesota Bombers 14 NationalBob Makela
Minnesota Minnesota Bombers 16 NationalCaitlin Jones
Minnesota Minnesota Bombers 18 NationalLeah Fletcher
TennesseeTennessee Bombers 14u-GlassBrad Glassgglass@rebelmail.net
TennesseeTennessee Bombers SykesJohn Sykesjohn.mshm@gmail.com
TennesseeTennessee Bombers - 2012 - LehnertMike Lehnert
TennesseeTennessee Bombers 07 Clark Troy Clarktroy_d_clark@carmax.com
TennesseeTennessee Bombers - Weissenbach-GuthrieJonathan Guthriejguthrie@pbsjlaw.com
Georgia Georgia Bombers - GriiffinWes Griffinwestongriffin@att.net
Georgia Georgia Bombers 09-EdwardsCary Edwardsgabombers09@gmail.com
CaliforniaCalifornia Bombers 18u CorderoChad Corderoca.bombers.cordero@gmail.com
CaliforniaCalifornia Bombers 16u KamekonaAmanda KamekonaAK47 Kamekona
CaliforniaCalifornia Bombers 10uAmanda KamekonaAK47 Kamekona
CaliforniaNor Cal Bombers-KilgoreJames Kilgorenorcalfirecrackers05@gmail.com
OregonOregon Bombers-PilgrimJason Pilgrimjasonrpilgrim@gmail.com
ViginiaVirginia Bombers -WolfFrances Wolfcoachfranceswolf@gmail.com
West VirginiaWest Virginia Bombers -AdkinsRicky Adkinsrickyadki76@gmail.com